Leicester City 2-0 Arsenal: Match 12 Premier League 2019-20


Leicester City vs Arsenal: At the venue of King Power Stadium, the 12th game between the Leicester City and Arsenal will kick-off at 17:30 pm GMT, 12:30 pm Eastern, 09:30 am Pacific.

The Foxes are standing at third place with the points of 23 by winning seven games with two drawing matches. They have won eight of their last 11 matches at home in the league competition, lost one.

Arsenal scored 17 points is their joint-lowest after 11 matches for seven years. The Gunners are at fifth position with the four winnings and five drawing matches.

They have won only four of their last 18 Premier League away matches, lost nine and five draws.

Leicester City vs Arsenal Live Streaming

United Kingdom: TalkSport Radio UK, Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra, BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Sports Premier League, BBC Radio

United States: NBCSports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBC Sports App, NBC, SiriusXM FC

India: Star Sports Select HD1, Star Sports Select 1, Hotstar VIP

Leicester City vs Arsenal
Leicester City vs Arsenal

Leicester City vs Arsenal Lineup

Probable Leicester playing XI: Schmeichel, Ricardo, Evans, Soyuncu, Chilwell, Ndidi, Perez, Maddison, Tielemans, Barnes, Vardy

Probable Arsenal playing XI: Leno, Chambers, Sokratis, Luiz, Tierney, Guendouzi, Torreira, Pepe, Willock, Aubameyang, Lacazette

Leicester City vs Arsenal Prediction

The Foxes are really doing good in their play. It is expected like, 2-1.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
1
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win
Ben Stokes

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *