Karnataka Premier League: Bengaluru Blasters vs Hubli Tigers Match Preview

Bengaluru Blasters vs Hubli Tigers

The two sides will face off this time around again in what will be another enthralling match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019. Bengaluru Blasters are at the moment right above the last team in the league table at number 6. They have won only a single game so far out of their 5 matches. Conversely, Hubli Tigers rest at number 4 on the table winning 2 of their 5 matches.

Bengaluru Blasters vs Hubli Tigers

Both the teams will look to capitalize on a win as the season begins. The last game for both the sides wasn’t a good one as they lost to their opponents. The bowlers for the tigers very pretty expensive. Kumar, Shetty, and Mathias all tolerated an economy of more than 10.

Match details:
27/08 – 03:00 PM IST
20th Match (N), Karnataka Premier League at Mysore, Aug 27, 2019

Team News: With both sides losing their previous games there could be a possibility in some lineup changes to alter the upcoming result.

Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru Blasters Playing XI:

Hubli Tigers: Mohammed Taha, LS Sisodia, M Vishwanathan, KL Shrijith, SA Bhavane, P Dubey, R Vinay Kumar, Shivil Koushik(c), AT Somanna, DK Mathias/ Vidyadhar Patil, Mitrakanth Yadav, Abhilash Shetty/ Shivil Koushik

Bengaluru BlastersBR Sharath, RP Kadam/ Kishore Kamat, KN Bharath/ Muthanna Chandrashekhar, R Jonathan (c), Nikin Jose, Rohan Raju, MS Bhandage, B Dhuri, D Bharath/, D Anand, V Koushik


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here