Barcelona vs Slavia Prague Live Stream, Lineup, Preview: Champions League


Barcelona vs Slavia Prague: In the Camp Nou at Barcelona, on Tuesday at 7 pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 6 pm GMT (UK), 1 pm ET, 10 am PT (USA), 11.30 pm IST (India) on Tuesday, 5th November 2019.

In the three games, Barca won two games and earn seven points in Group F and Slavia at the fourth position with the two losses and a draw match.

Barcelona vs Slavia Prague Lineup (Probable)

POSSIBLE LINEUPS

Barcelona lineup (4-3-3): Ter Stegen, Roberto, Pique, Lenglet, Alba, Vidal, Busquets, De Jong, Dembele, Messi, Griezmann

Slavia Prague lineup (4-2-3-1): Kolar; Coufal, Kudela, Frydrych, Boril; Sevcik, Soucek, Masopust, Stanciu, Traore, Olayinka

Barcelona vs Slavia Prague
Barcelona vs Slavia Prague

Barcelona vs Slavia Prague Live Stream online & TV

Watch this Barcelona vs Slavia Prague on Television and also online live stream. Check the list of websites and TV channels:

Television: TNT (USA), BT Sport 1 (UK), SuperSport 5 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain)

Live Stream: FuboTV, B/R Live (USA), BT Sport Live (UK), DAZN (Canada), Movistar+ (Spain)

Barcelona vs Slavia Prague Preview & Prediction

Predicted that Barcelona has the chance to win this game with three goals and Slavia Prague will without any goal.

Barcelona probably destroys Slavia because that’s what they do at home ground against smaller clubs usual in the Champions League.


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
2
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win
Ben Stokes

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *