Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid Live Streaming, Team news: 2019 Spanish Supercopa, 2019 Spanish Super Cup – Semifinal


Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid: Barcelona will play their semi-final game in the semi-final against Atletico Madrid on Thursday evening, 9th January 2020. The tournament is being hosted in Saudi Arabia. This is the first year of the changed format of the Spanish Super Cup.

In this new format, winners of LaLiga and Copa del Rey qualify for the Spanish Super Cup. Two teams are invited from the LaLiga to play in the tournament. It involves two semi-finals and a final round.

Lionel Messi is the player to watch out. Also, Luis Suarez and Antoinne Griezmann for Barcelona. Saul Niguez and Jan Oblak are the players to watch for Atletico Madrid.

  • Match: BAR vs ATL
  • Series: 2019 Spanish Super Cup
  • Round: Semifinal 2
  • Date/Day: 9th January 2020, Thursday
  • Time: Thursday, January 9, 2020, 8 pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7 pm GMT (UK), 2 pm ET, 11 am PT (USA), 12.30 am IST (India, Friday)
  • Venue: Saudi Arabia
  • TV/Live Stream/Radio: Movistar+ (Spain)

Prediction: BAR 3-2 ATL

Semifinal 1 Result: Valencia 1-3 Real Madrid

Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid
Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid

Barcelona form (all competitions): WWDDWD

Atletico Madrid form (all competitions): LDWWWW

Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid Lineups & Team News

Possible Barcelona starting lineup: Neto; Roberto, Pique, Lenglet, Alba; Vidal, Busquets, De Jong; Messi, Suarez, Griezmann

Possible Atletico Madrid starting lineup: Oblak; Trippier, Felipe, Gimenez, Lodi; Correa, Partey, Saul, Koke; Felix, Morata

Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid Live Streaming

Spain Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar+, Mitele Plus

South Africa StarTimes App, Startimes World Football

Uganda Startimes World Football, StarTimes App

United States ESPN3, ESPN Deportes, ESPN Deportes+

Romania Digi Sport 1 Romania

Russia Match TV Football 1, Match TV Game

Kenya StarTimes App, Startimes World Football

Madagascar StarTimes App

Malawi StarTimes App

Hungary Digi Sport 1

Italy Nove TV

Denmark 6’eren, Eurosport Player Denmark


What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
1
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win
Ben Stokes

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *